Siewerd - Hurray - Dreams, Not Soft Illusion (Vinyl, LP)

Download Siewerd - Hurray - Dreams, Not Soft Illusion (Vinyl, LP)
Label: Fusetron - FUSE 042 • Format: Vinyl LP • Country: US • Genre: Electronic • Style: Experimental, Musique Concrète


Vento Norte - Grupo Karetas - Grupo Karetas (Vinyl), Great Balls Of Fire - Jo Mama - Jo Mama (Vinyl, LP), Like It Low - Playmates (6) - A Guide To Playtopia (CD), Womanchild - Motorsheep - Come To Play Forever (CD), Offensive Death - Cripple Bastards - Your Lies In Check (Cassette, Album), Starmarket (2) - Unsaid (CD), King Of Spain, Part Two, Reshoot, Leia E Livet - D.D.E. - D.D.E. (CD), The Dave Brubeck Quartet - Anything Goes! The Dave Brubeck Quartet Plays Cole Porter (Vinyl, LP, Alb


  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Dreams, Not Soft Illusion on Discogs/5(3).
  2. Hurray "Dreams, Not Soft Illusion" [LP]Zak Prekop、Josh Brand、Pete Mandradjieff、Rich Aldrichからなるニューヨークを拠点とする音響ユニットHurray。活動歴等の詳細は不明ですが、本作は実験、エレクトロニクス・ファンには絶対に聴いて頂きたい高内容盤。ギターを通常の方法でない危険な使い方をしている.
  3. Hurray – Dreams, Not Soft Illusion [Vinyl LP] jetzt kaufen. Bewertung ,. Pop Inc Aor, Mor & Popular.
  4. hurray - dreams, not soft illusion (lp) "Hurray is Zak Prekop, Josh Brand, Pete Mandradjieff & Rich Aldrich. They hail from the hidden sectors of New York City, and have released one 7" on the skul record label and recently presented their first art .
  5. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Hurray at the Discogs Marketplace. Explore. Discover. Explore All; Trending Releases Hurray: Dreams, Not Soft Illusion ‎ (LP) Fusetron: FUSE US: Sell This Version: none: Hurray: Treasure Chest ‎ (LP, Album) Galleria Paolo Bonzano: none: Italy: Sell This Version: Claire Hurray: I Am.
  6. Hurray "Dreams, Not Soft Illusion" [LP] 2,円 Label: Fusetron - FUSETRON Zak Prekop、Josh Brand、Pete Mandradjieff、Rich Aldrichからなるニューヨークを拠点とす.
  7. HURRAY - DREAMS, NOT SOFT ILLUSION (LP) this CD is a companion to a vinyl release on the EN/OF label." (label info) special offer "GGD's debut album on the fine Fusetron imprint, features Tim DeWit (ex-Cranium, Ssab Songs, Angelblood, White Magic, Neil Michael Hagerty, Cass McCombs), Brain DeGraw (ex-Cranium, Ssab Songs, Angelblood.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *